Reviews


5on Google,Feb 20, 2024

Winter?

Very please with Dr Amir. He is knowledgeable and very professional. The staff went above and beyond to assist the client. I called the office located off Lake Underhill and had an appointment the same day. No nonsense, no waiting long periods. My son had 2 root canal done and came out of the office with no pain or discomfort. Dr Mir talked to him through the process. He was happy with his care and the assistant. I recommend this facility 💯.


5on Google,Feb 20, 2024

Oldschulplaya

Very professional. Explain things very well. Great customer service.


5on Google,Feb 20, 2024

Joe

Staff was very friendly. The receptionist, Mabel, was very knowledgeable with her position & caring towards my needs. DDS Aaron Isler was exceptional as usual. Highly recommended!


5on Google,Feb 20, 2024

Brenda

Every step of the way from the office staff to Dr. Lipkin’s professional care was top notch! I appreciate how all my questions were answered upfront and the care given to make me (the patient) feel at ease. No one wants a root canal, but if you are in need, look no further for an endodontis!


3on Google,Feb 20, 2024

Blake

I want to rate 5 stars as the doctor was crazy fast and didn't feel a thing besides the usual pinch and jaw pain holding my mouth open. My issue is that I was on time for my appointment and sat waiting for an hour before I was finally seen. It simply bugs me when a place will say "you'll be charged if you're late" and but has no qualms wasting our time. I feel like if they can charge us for wasting their time, we should be able to get a discount in kind when the positions are reversed. Again no complaints about the procedure.


5on Google,Feb 20, 2024

Sam Jundi

Dr. Hamza Mir and his staff were excellent. Didn’t even feel the first injection for my root canal and his work was very detailed and very careful. He is an A+. Thank you.


5on Google,Feb 20, 2024

Yvonne

I have been seeing Dr Isler for several years now. He has always been extremely thorough in taking several xrays to identify my problem areas, even when I had extra concerns he was sure to help me understand the problems. He then sent his recommendations to my referring Dentist. Thanks to his entire staff who were all very kind from the receptionists, Dental Tech & Dr Isler of course. Thanks again, as always. Y. Eastwood


5on Google,Feb 20, 2024

Vanessa

I hate having any sort of teeth work done and expressed my anxieties to my dental surgeon. When I needed a root canal she immediately recommended Dr. Isler. My experience with him and his team was nothing short of phenomenal. He’s informative, kind, and provides great instructions for post care. If I could give more stars I would. Thanks again!





5on Google,Feb 19, 2024

Charles

He told me everything that was going on as he was checking my tooth. I felt very comfortable during the procedure. Yiu should use him if you need a root canal.


5on Google,Feb 19, 2024

Camille

Dr. Isler has a really great way of making me feel relaxed and confident. I appreciate his upfront, positive, no nonsense approach.


5on Google,Feb 18, 2024

Suzanne

Have had 3 root canals with Dr. Lipkin, he’s amazing. I had a serious fear of root canals having had a bad one in the past with a different doctor - Dr. Lipkin is a master of his craft, has great communication and an incredible bedside manner. For this last root canal I had zero anxiety knowing I was in the best hands.